People

Brian Cuttone
559.283.3136  |  Bio
bcuttone@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01197261

Rita Amaro
559.960.1899  |  Bio
ramaro@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01398115

Hugo Guzman
559.359.4630  |  Bio
hguzman@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #02050742

Anush Grigorian
559.999.3544  |  Bio
grigorian@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01955441

Lilit Grigorian
559.840.5425  |  Bio
grigorian@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01839120

Cheryle Harrison
559.217.5008  |  Bio
charrison@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01495963

Sandra Cox
559.304.2845  |  Bio
scox@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01802541

Jeffrey House
559.960.5524  Bio
jeff@thehouseteam.net
CalBRE #01933755

Debi DePrima
559.940.0853  |  Bio
debid@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01353582

Valerie Baker
559.307.7533  |  Bio
vbaker@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #00993963

Denice Cassell
559.285.6619  |  Bio
dcassell@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01153868

Gretchen Lemoine
559.287.6753 |  Bio
glemoine@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01253330

Jamie Robinson
559.977.6690  |  Bio
jrobinson@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01298596

Sharilyn Weber
559.355.6832  |  Bio
sweber@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01365991

Julie Darrow
559.360.0747  |  Bio
jdarrow@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01182740

Craig Waters
559.578.5713  |  Bio
watersgroup@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #02020512

Kayla Waters
559.578.5713  |  Bio
watersgroup@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #02027137

Brett Taylor
559.803.1114  |  Bio
btaylor@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01967920

Lyndsi Dufresne
559.287.6004  |  Bio
ldufresne@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01443967

Martha Hauch
559.760.0103  |  Bio
mhauch@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01905017

Margie Kneebone
559.999.8843  |  Bio
mkneebone@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01488419

Twyla Smith
559.709.2349  |  Bio
tsmith@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01397023

Pamela Santy
559.408.4747  |  Bio
psanty@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #00589882

Amber Hodge
559-213-6756  |  Bio
ahodge@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #02056872

Daniel Raymer
559.355.7756  |  Bio
draymer@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01461039

Larissa Raymer
559.575.2222  |  Bio
lraymer@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01939230

Danielle Chabrier
559.907.8794  |  Bio
dchabrier@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #02042840

Jared Kim
559.940.2084 |  Bio
jkim@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01748940

Nancy Rodriguez
559.790.3736  |  Bio
nrodriguez@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01461840

Nicole Parent
559.930.7171  |  Bio
nicole@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01827226

Pennie Woods
559.284.7775  |  Bio
pwoods@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01885787

Debbie Reynolds
559.307.6401 |  Bio
dreynolds@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01493025

Karrie Garner
559.341.6909  | Bio
kgarner@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01914587

Tom DeFreitas
559.246.2826  |  Bio
tommyde@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #00943922

Gino Cattuzzo
559.367.4565  |  Bio
gcattuzzo@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01995571

Mary Shehadey
559.917.8676  |  Bio
mshehadey@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01229236

Stephanie Greenberg
559.916.4382  |  Bio
sgreenberg@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01496496

Rhonda Hill
559.285.9629  |  Bio
rhill@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01340131

Chase Carter
805-795-9862  |  Bio
ccarter@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01996139

Heather Ritter
559-270-0622 |  Bio
heatherritter39@gmail.com
CalBRE #01984325

Nancy Serpa
559.824.6008  |  Bio
nserpa@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #02044345

Crystol Springer
559.289.6733  |  Bio
crystol.springer@yahoo.com
CalBRE #01806609

Set Guong
559.348.3794 |  Bio
setguong@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01930029